Showing 1 results

Archival description
Appelbaum, Steven H.
Print preview View:

1 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Awards of Distinction 1989

Unidentified person, Rector Patrick Kenniff, Chancellor Alan B. Gold, Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Administration Steven Appelbaum, Awards Chair Pierre Sévigny, Jean H. Picard, guest speaker David Culver, Dominic Taddeo (centre), J. Stuart Hermon, AIESEC student representative Sharon Peace, Arthur P. Earle, and undergraduate student representative Ian St. Maurice.