Showing 483 results

Archival description
483 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects
1986 Honorary degree
i0002-02-2006 · Item · June 1986
Part of Public Relations Department fonds

Board of Governors Chairman Donald W. McNaughton, Lise Bissonnette, H.H. David Stern, Jean Mazeo accepting honorary degree on behalf of Simone de Beauvoir and Rector Patrick Kenniff

1985 Spring Convocation
I0002-02-3920 · Item · June 1985
Part of Public Relations Department fonds

Divisional Dean of Division I (Humanities) Donat Taddeo, Divisional Dean of Division II (Social Sciences) June Chaikelson, Provost (Division IV) Martin Singer and Divisional Dean of Division III (Natural Sciences) Robert M Roy.