Showing 149 results

Archival description
149 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Award recipients from left to right (sitting): Robert de Fougerolles, Marie-Josée Corbeil, Francesco Bellini, and André Desmarais. Standing: Dean Mohsen Anvari, Rector Frederick Lowy, Provost and Vice-Rector Research Jack Lightstone and Professor Pierre Sévigny.

Item · June 19, 1996
Part of University Communications Services fonds

Donald Thomas, BA 1978, receiving a plaque in recognition of his longtime service to the Sir George Williams University and Concordia alumni associations from Lloyd Heffell, 1st vice-president of the Association of Alumni Sir George Williams.