Print preview Close

Showing 10190 results

Archival description
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

4540 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Honorary degree 1984

Rector Patrick Kenniff, Mrs. Lemieux, honorary degree recipient Jean-Paul Lemieux, Chancellor W. Earle McLaughlin, and Vice-Rector, Academic, Russell W. Breen.

Honorary degree 1986

Board of Governors Chairman Donald W. McNaughton, Lise Bissonnette, H.H. David Stern, Jean Mazeo accepting honorary degree on behalf of Simone de Beauvoir and Rector Patrick Kenniff

Results 1 to 30 of 10190