Showing 3 results

Archival description
Duff, C. Alex With digital objects
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

1975 Spring Convocation

Concordia officials at the 1975 Spring Convocation. Board of Governors Chairman Alex C. Duff, Rector John W. O'Brien, honorary degree recipient Louis Rasminsky, Chancellor Henry Hemens and Dean of Commerce Andrew Berczi.