Showing 389 results

Archival description
Public Relations Department fonds
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

368 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

1986 Honorary degree

Board of Governors Chairman Donald W. McNaughton, Lise Bissonnette, H.H. David Stern, Jean Mazeo accepting honorary degree on behalf of Simone de Beauvoir and Rector Patrick Kenniff

Honorary Degree 1966

Honorary degree ceremony at the Sir George Williams University 1966 Fall convocation. Chancellor Dr. Fraser F. Fulton and honorary recipient F. R. Scott. The degree of Doctor of Laws, honoris causa was awarded by Sir George Williams University.

Results 361 to 389 of 389