Affichage de 17 résultats

Description archivistique
17 résultats avec objets numériques Afficher les résultats avec des objets numériques
1985 Spring Convocation
I0002-02-3920 · Pièce · June 1985
Fait partie de Public Relations Department fonds

Divisional Dean of Division I (Humanities) Donat Taddeo, Divisional Dean of Division II (Social Sciences) June Chaikelson, Provost (Division IV) Martin Singer and Divisional Dean of Division III (Natural Sciences) Robert M Roy.

ABB Canada gift to the Capital Campaign
Pièce · 1998
Fait partie de University Communications Services fonds

Paul Kefalas, BEng 75 MEng 79, President and CEO of ABB Canada, delivered a $100,000 Campaign pledge to Leadership Gifts chair Jacques Ménard, LComm 67, and Donat Taddeo, L BA 67, Campaign Executive Vice-Chair. The gift had been secured by the late Humberto Santos.

The Rector's Circle Dinner

From left to right, standing : Donat Taddeo, John Locke, Paris Arnopoulos, Nabil Esmail, Martin Singer, Paul Fazio and William Curran.
From left to right, sitting : Rosemarie Schade, Brigitte St-Laurent Taddeo, Jane Stewart and Oksana Dykyj.

Pièce · June 16, 1999
Fait partie de University Communications Services fonds

Rector Frederick Lowy (bottom left), and members of the Campaign Cabinet were presented with commemorative leather jackets at a Campaign "Volunteer Thank You Event" at the Molson Centre. Bottom row (from left): Dr. Lowy, Richard Renaud, chair Ronald Corey, Marcel Danis and Brian Steck. middle row: executive Vice-Chair Don Taddeo, Christine Lengvari, George Hanna, Peter McAuslan, Marianna Simeone, John Parisella, Frances Shaver and Leonard Ellen. Top row: Brian Counihan, Chris Hyde, Christopher Palin, Shaun Lynch and David Janssen.