Showing 41 results

Archival description
41 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Students/Advisory Board Members (seated from left) were Carol LaFrance, Marianne Donaldson, John Hanna, Jonathan Wener and Chair Humberto Santos. In the back row were the presenters:(left to right) Dean Ross, Clarence Bayne (DIA/DSA), Derek Acland (MBA), William Taylor (AMBA); Abolhassan Jalilvand (Finance), Mick Camey (M.Sc.), V. H. Kirpalani (International Exchanges) and J. Pierre Brunet (EMBA).