Print preview Close

Showing 42 results

Archival description
40 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects
Annual Giving Campaign team
Item · June 11, 1996
Part of University Communications Services fonds

From left, standing: Richard Renaud, Mark Culver, L. Jacques Ménard, George Hanna, Rector Frederick Lowy, Florence Yaffe, Irvin Dudeck, Peter Bacon, Chris Hyde, Lorne Woods, and Michael Di Grappa. Seated: Cathy Mullen. The Annual Giving Closing Meeting was held at the Salon du Président at Montreal's Olympic Stadium.

Item · June 16, 1999
Part of University Communications Services fonds

Rector Frederick Lowy (bottom left), and members of the Campaign Cabinet were presented with commemorative leather jackets at a Campaign "Volunteer Thank You Event" at the Molson Centre. Bottom row (from left): Dr. Lowy, Richard Renaud, chair Ronald Corey, Marcel Danis and Brian Steck. middle row: executive Vice-Chair Don Taddeo, Christine Lengvari, George Hanna, Peter McAuslan, Marianna Simeone, John Parisella, Frances Shaver and Leonard Ellen. Top row: Brian Counihan, Chris Hyde, Christopher Palin, Shaun Lynch and David Janssen.

8th Alumni Recognition Banquet held at the St. James Club on January 22, 1998. Marianna Simeone of the Concordia University Alumni Association and master of ceremonies for the evening, Peter Shea, Richard Renaud, Carl Kouri, Rector Frederick Lowy, Bryan Barbieri, Louise Lessard, Eric and and Nathalie Meloche who accepted the award on behalf of their grandfather Jean Meloche.

Capital Campaign Team at the launching of the Campaign for a New Millenium in January 1997. Standing: Marcel Danis (Vice-Chair, Senior Administration), Richard Renaud (University Community Chair), Ann Kerby (Vice-Chair, Staff ), Ronald Corey (Campaign Chair), Rector Frederick Lowy (Campaign Chair) (standing); kneeling: Frances Shaver (Vice-Chair, Faculty), David Janssen (Vice-Chair, Students) and former Dean of Students, Brian Counihan (Vice-Chair, Retirees).

Group shot
Item · May 17, 2011
Part of University Advancement fonds

Sitting: Henry Habib, Dominique McCaughey, Frederick Lowy, Carolyn Renaud. Standing: Richard Renaud, an unidentified person, Peter Kruyt and an unidentified person.