Showing 255 results

Archival description
Lowy, Frederick
Print preview View:

254 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Annual Giving Campaign team

From left, standing: Richard Renaud, Mark Culver, L. Jacques Ménard, George Hanna, Rector Frederick Lowy, Florence Yaffe, Irvin Dudeck, Peter Bacon, Chris Hyde, Lorne Woods, and Michael Di Grappa. Seated: Cathy Mullen. The Annual Giving Closing Meeting was held at the Salon du Président at Montreal's Olympic Stadium.

Results 1 to 30 of 255