Showing 31 results

Archival description
Arthur and Marilouise Kroker fonds
Print preview View:

Arthur and Marilouise Kroker fonds

  • P0096
  • Fonds
  • 1975-2017

The fonds provides information on the administration and operations of the Canadian Journal of Political and Social Theory, CTHEORY, and New World Perspectives CultureTexts Series.

The fonds includes correspondence, manuscripts, journal subscription files, grant files, and financial records. There are copies of CJPST and books from the CultureTextsSeries (New World Perspectives).

Arthur and Marilouise Kroker

Gibson - backup 1994-1995 mixes

Music by Steve Gibson . 1. I will tell U 3 things (3:30); 2. Fissures (10:17); 3. Lamentations III (13:48); 4. Lamentations IV (10:30); 5. Madonna Mutant Mutant -'94 re-mix (5:00); 6. Nostalgie (2:00); 7. Coda: Blue (2:35); 8. Xenotropic (10:45).

Panic Encyclopedia

[Audiobook version of Panic Encyclopedia]. Texts by Arthur and Marilouise Kroker. Side A: Panic Machines; Panic Perfect Faces; Why Panic?; Panic Elvis. Side B: Panic Sex; Panic Magnets; Hysterical Male; Panic Cyberspace; Panic Doughnuts.

Results 1 to 25 of 31