Showing 94 results

Archival description
Office of the Dean of the John Molson School of Business fonds
Print preview View:

94 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Awards of Distinction 1989

Unidentified person, Rector Patrick Kenniff, Chancellor Alan B. Gold, Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Administration Steven Appelbaum, Awards Chair Pierre Sévigny, Jean H. Picard, guest speaker David Culver, Dominic Taddeo (centre), J. Stuart Hermon, AIESEC student representative Sharon Peace, Arthur P. Earle, and undergraduate student representative Ian St. Maurice.

Awards of Distinction 1993 organizing committee

Sitting at the back table are Suzanne Bernardin (EMBA); Pierre Sévigny (Finance); Bernard Tourillon (MBA grad); and around the front table, committee chair Louis Hébert (Management); Sharon Bishin (Faculty Communications Officer); Chris Hyde (Advancement); student organizers Bobby Lunny (CASA) and Joyce Rabih (CGSA), and (standing) Juan Segovia (Accountancy)

Awards of Distinction 1995 committee

The Faculty of Commerce and Administration's Awards of Distinction committee photographed in the Leonard and Bina Ellen Art Gallery at a reception for past and current recipients. Standing (left): Farhad Simyar and unidentified person. On the right, standing: Pierre Sévigny, unidentified person, Mohsen Anvari, and Leonard Ellen. Seated: two unidentified persons.

Results 1 to 30 of 94